Guía de Isora

The municipality of Guía de Isora is located in the southwest on the island of Tenerife. It is one of the five biggest municipalities in Tenerife, covering 143.43 Km2 and is composed of 17 towns and villages that are spread out from the coast to the high midlands.
It has always been characterized by a sustainable and slow development, which respects the conservation of natural and social resources, cultural, architectural, ethnographic, a territory with a “natural character”.


Certificate number: BDT 005/2021 RTI

About Guía de Isora